Your CFMEU WA Team

  1. thumbnail Bob Benkesser

    OH&S Officer 0419 812 875 08 9228 6900 bbenkesser@cfmeuwa.com

  2. thumbnail Mick Buchan

    State Secretary 0419 812 861 08 9228 6900 mbuchan@cfmeuwa.com

  3. thumbnail Steve Catania

    Legal, Political and Industrial Coordinator 08 9228 6900 scatania@cfmeuwa.com

  4. thumbnail Nathan (Fish) Fisher

    Organiser 0419 812 874 08 92286900 nfisher@cfmeuwa.com

  5. thumbnail Peter (PJ) Joshua

    Organiser 0433 410 596 08 9228 6900 pjoshua@cfmeuwa.com

  6. thumbnail Michelle Kavanagh

    Membership Officer 08 9228 6900 mkavanagh@cfmeuwa.com

  7. thumbnail Aaron Mackrell

    Organiser 0403 432 221 08 9228 6900 amackrell@cfmeuwa.com

  8. thumbnail Vinnie Molina

    Organiser 0419 812 872 08 9228 6900 vmolina@cfmeuwa.com

  9. thumbnail Jim Moss

    Wage Claim Officer 08 9228 6900 jmoss@cfmeuwa.com

  10. thumbnail Steve Parker

    Organiser 0403 432 225 08 9228 6900 sparker@cfmeuwa.com

  11. thumbnail Gino Passerini

    Organiser - North West 0419812863 gpasserini@cfmeuwa.com

  12. thumbnail Michelle Sheehy

    Organiser 0429 316 724 08 9228 6900 msheehy@cfmeuwa.com

  13. thumbnail Kivraj Singh

    Industrial Officer 08 9228 6900 KSingh@cfmeuwa.com

  14. thumbnail Simon Stokes

    Media & Communications 0410 554 071 08 9228 6900 sstokes@cfmeuwa.com

  15. thumbnail Brad Upton

    Assistant Secretary 0488 770 857 08 9228 6900 bupton@cfmeuwa.com