Your CFMEU WA Team

  1. thumbnail Bob Benkesser

    Senior OH&S Officer 0419 812 875 08 9228 6900 bbenkesser@cfmeuwa.com

  2. thumbnail Mick Buchan

    State Secretary 0419 812 861 08 9228 6900 mbuchan@cfmeuwa.com

  3. thumbnail Steve Catania

    Legal, Political and Industrial Coordinator 08 9228 6900 scatania@cfmeuwa.com

  4. thumbnail Chris Frawley

    Organiser - City Block 0419 812 874 (08) 92286900 cfrawley@cfmeuwa.com

  5. thumbnail Peter (PJ) Joshua

    Organiser - South Metro & South West 0433 410 596 08 9228 6900 pjoshua@cfmeuwa.com

  6. thumbnail Michelle Kavanagh

    Membership Officer 08 9228 6900 mkavanagh@cfmeuwa.com

  7. thumbnail Phil Kennedy

    Organiser - North West 0419 812 863 08 9228 6900 pkennedy@cfmeuwa.com

  8. thumbnail Aaron Mackrell

    Organiser - North Metro 0403 432 221 08 9228 6900 amackrell@cfmeuwa.com

  9. thumbnail Vinnie Molina

    Organiser - East Metro 0419 812 872 08 9228 6900 vmolina@cfmeuwa.com

  10. thumbnail Jim Moss

    Wage Claim Officer 08 9228 6900 jmoss@cfmeuwa.com

  11. thumbnail Steve Parker

    Organiser - Yards & Offsite 0403 432 225 08 9228 6900 sparker@cfmeuwa.com

  12. thumbnail Alyssa Samakovidis

    IR Administrator 08 9228 6900 asamakovidis@cfmeuwa.com

  13. thumbnail Michelle Sheehy

    Organiser - Maintenance Workers & Offsite 0429 316 724 08 9228 6900 msheehy@cfmeuwa.com

  14. thumbnail Kivraj Singh

    Industrial Officer 08 9228 6900 KSingh@cfmeuwa.com

  15. thumbnail Troy Smart

    Lead Organiser - Commercial and Civil Construction 0419 812 871 08 9228 6900 tsmart@cfmeuwa.com

  16. thumbnail Simon Stokes

    Media & Communications 0410 554 071 08 9228 6900 sstokes@cfmeuwa.com

  17. thumbnail Brad Upton

    Lead Organiser - Offsite 0488 770 857 08 9228 6900 bupton@cfmeuwa.com